Contact Us

Hodder Barristers
Adelaide Place, DBRS Tower
181 University Avenue, Suite 2200
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
CANADA

Phone: (416) 601-4818
Fax: (416) 947-0909

Outside of North America:
Phone: +1-416-601-4818
Fax: +1-416-947-0909

We are located at the north-east corner of University and Adelaide Street in downtown Toronto. Parking: There is parking underneath our building from the north side of Adelaide Street. Subway: We are located about half-way between the Osgoode and St. Andrew subway stops on the Yonge-University Spadina line of the Toronto Transit Commission (TTC).

Email Addresses & Direct Phone Numbers

Gary Hodder ghodder@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-6809
Yan Wang ywang@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-6814
Elizabeth Roberts lroberts@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-9590
Christopher Stienburg cstienburg@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-6801
Yixin Wang ewang@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-6810
Larry Lee lllee@hodderbarristers.com 416-601-2111
Yin Peng ypeng@hwlawyers.ca 416-601-0447